To Jesus

23/11/2015 09:09

JESUS I HAND YOU MY CONCERNS

Jesus I hand you over all my concerns in all matters in confidence so that the problems are now yours to resolve according to Your most Holy Will.    Amen.

 

JESUS I TRUST IN YOU

Jesus I trust in you. Help me to place all that troubles me at the foot of your cross.  I lay my head on your breast and inhale the sweet fragrance of your love. Grant us peace, Beloved One.  Amen


JESUS GIVE US THE STRENGTH

Jesus, give us strength and perseverance in the Divine Will to make a last push in the harvest of souls. As darkness falls, give us your light to illumine our path. Make a way for us, O Lord, where there is no way.  Enlarge our territory for the sake of the souls you love so much, especially those dearest to our hearts and those with no one to pray for them.     Amen.